Kontakte

Zu anderen Forschern: .
Albora, Kevin+Alice  chltlab@home.com
Angermann, Martina kruemel-billi@freenet.de
Binzek, Doris Doris.Binczek@gmx.de
Elsner, Dr. Harald  HElsner@aol.com
Ehlebrecht, Konstanze Konstanze.Ehlebrecht@uni-koeln.de
Frohböse, Rolf Rolf.Froboese@t-online.de
Härtling, Uta haertlin@student.uni-kassel.de
Högermann, Sven svenhoeg@t-online.de
Hüppe, Marion Peter1@prima.de
Kampfer, Uwe kampfer@wki.fhg.de
Klemme, Kerstin kris@klemme.org
Kranz, Wilhelm Wilhelm.Kranz@t-online.de
Oelen, Margot+Alfred oelen@netcologne.de
Pantze, Martin  Mapantze@aol.com
Polke, Johannes+Margarethe fampolke@web.de
Puppke, Dr. Ludwig  puppkepyrmont@t-online.de
Scheuermann, Heinrich http://home.t-online.de/home/heinrich.scheuermann/
Senke, Arno Arno.Senke@online.de
Willer, Dietmar DWiller@t-online.de
. .
Allgemein:
Deutsche Genealogieseiten http://www.genealogienetz.de/
"Mormonen" http://www.familysearch.com/Eng/Search/frameset_search.asp
IGI-Seiten, aufbereitet site10_d.html
Lippische Landeskirche http://www.lippische-landeskirche.de/
Detmold, Staatsarchiv
Lippische Auswanderer DWiller@t-online.de
Ahnenforschungsnetz homemaker@ahnenforschung.net
Nord-Forum famnord@genealogy.net
Lippe-Forum Lippe-Forum@yahoogroups.de .
Westfalen-Forum westfalen-l-request@genealogy.net .
. .
Programme:
Brothers Keeper  http://ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/Brothers_Keeper/
Chronik